black despair's 2nd album 'death of the sun'.
14tracks with 16p sleeves.   signed postcard. cosmic frequency records sticker.
plus our merchandise (sticker/badge/guitar pick)
limited 30set only

black despairの2ndアルバム death of the sunのグッズ付きパックです。

14曲入り、16p歌詞カード、日本語対訳。 サイン入りポストカード、cosmic frequency recordsのステッカー付。
プラスblack despairのグッズ(ステッカー、バッジ、ギターピック)のセットです。

Black Despair - Death of the sun merch pack (limited)


    © 2020 cosmic frequency records

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now